This is a preview of how this page will look when printed.
Print  |  Close Window

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL
Member Sign in   |   Join / Renew  
   

“I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It’s when you know you’re licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what. You rarely win, but sometimes you do.”

— Harper Lee  To Kill a Mockingbird

Past Presidents

Andrew Kossover Immediate Past President

Kossover Law Offices; Ulster County Public Defender, Kingston, NY

ak@kossoverlaw.com

 

 

Martin B. Adelman

New York, NY

mbadelman@aol.com

 

William I. Aronwald

Aronwald & Pykett, White Plains, NY

waronwald@aol.com

 

Daniel N. Arshack

Arshack Hajek & Lehrmann, New York, NY

dan@lawahl.com

 

Richard J. Barbuto

Hoschton, GA

rbarbuto1@hotmail.com

 

Wayne C. Bodden

Brooklyn, NY

wcb40@aol.com

 

Paul Cambria

Lipsitz Green Cambria, Buffalo, NY

pcambria@lglaw.com

 

Gerard M. Damiani

McCormack Damiani Lowe Mellion, New City, NY

gdamianI@mdlmlaw.com

 

Joshua L. Dratel

Joshua L. Dratel, P.C., New York, NY

jdratel@joshuadratel.com

 

Russell M. Gioiella

Litman Asche Gioiella, New York, NY

rmg@lagnyc.com

 

Lawrence S. Goldman

Law Office of Lawrence S. Goldman, New York, NY

lsg@goldmanjohnson.com

 

George R. Goltzer

Law Office of George Goltzer, New York, NY

george@goltzer.com

 

James P. Harrington

Harrington & Mahoney, Buffalo, NY

jph@harringtonmahoney.com

 

Kathryn M. Kase

Texas Defender Services, Houston, TX

kmkase@aol.com

 

Ray Kelly

Albany, NY

rakelly@nycap.rr.com

 

David L. Lewis

Lewis & Fiore, New York, NY

dlewis@lewisandfiore.com

 

Thomas F. Liotti

Law Office of Thomas F. Liotti, Garden City, NY

tom@tliotti.com

 

Jack T. Litman, Deceased

 

Ira D. London

Law Offices of London & Robin, New York, NY

iradlondon@aol.com

 

Mark J. Mahoney

Harrington & Mahoney, Buffalo, NY

mmahoney@harringtonmahoney.com

 

Jeanne E. Mettler

Copake, NY

jemett224@aol.com

 

Aaron Mysliwiec

Miedel & Mysliwiec, New York, NY

am@fmamlaw.com

 

Kevin D. O’Connell

New York County Defender Services, New York, NY

koconnell@nycds.org

 

Benjamin Ostrer

Ostrer & Associates, PC, Chester, NY

ostrerben@aol.com

 

Murray Richman

Bronx, NY

mrichman_mr@msn.com

 

Marvin E. Schechter

New York, NY

marvin@schelaw.com

 

Craig P. Schlanger

Cortland County Public Defender’s Office, Cortland, NY

cpslawsyr@aol.com

 

Lisa Schreibersdorf

Brooklyn Defender Services, Brooklyn, NY

lschreib@bds.org

 

Richard D. Willstatter

Green and Willstatter, White Plains, NY

willstatter@msn.com