This is a preview of how this page will look when printed.
Print  |  Close Window

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL
Member Sign in   |   Join / Renew  
   

“You gain strength, courage and confidence by every experience in which you really stop to look fear in the face. You are able to say to yourself, ’I have lived through this horror. I can take the next thing that comes along.’ You must do the thing you think you cannot do.”

— Eleanor Roosevelt 

Past Presidents

John S. Wallenstein Immediate Past President

Garden City, NY

jswallensteinesq@outlook.com

 

Martin B. Adelman

New York, NY

mbadelman@aol.com

 

William I. Aronwald

Aronwald & Pykett, White Plains, NY

waronwald@aol.com

 

Daniel N. Arshack

Arshack Hajek & Lehrmann, New York, NY

dan@lawahl.com

 

Richard J. Barbuto, Deceased

 

Wayne C. Bodden

Brooklyn, NY

wcb40@aol.com

 

Paul Cambria

Lipsitz Green Cambria, Buffalo, NY

pcambria@lglaw.com

 

Gerard M. Damiani

McCormack Damiani Lowe Mellion, New City, NY

gdamianI@mdlmlaw.com

 

Joshua L. Dratel

Joshua L. Dratel, P.C., New York, NY

jdratel@joshuadratel.com

 

Russell M. Gioiella

Litman Asche Gioiella, New York, NY

rmg@lagnyc.com

 

Lawrence S. Goldman

Law Office of Lawrence S. Goldman, New York, NY

lsg@goldmanjohnson.com

 

George R. Goltzer

Law Office of George Goltzer, New York, NY

george@goltzer.com

 

James P. Harrington

Harrington & Mahoney, Buffalo, NY

jph@harringtonmahoney.com

 

Kathryn M. Kase

Texas Defender Services, Houston, TX

kmkase@aol.com

 

Ray Kelly

Albany, NY

rakelly@nycap.rr.com

 

Andrew Kossover

Kossover Law Offices; Ulster County Public Defender, Kingston, NY

ak@kossoverlaw.com

 

David L. Lewis

Lewis & Fiore, New York, NY

dlewis@lewisandfiore.com

 

Thomas F. Liotti

Law Office of Thomas F. Liotti, Garden City, NY

tom@tliotti.com

 

Jack T. Litman, Deceased

 

Ira D. London

Law Offices of London & Robin, New York, NY

iradlondon@aol.com

 

Mark J. Mahoney

Harrington & Mahoney, Buffalo, NY

mmahoney@harringtonmahoney.com

 

Jeanne E. Mettler

Copake, NY

jemett224@aol.com

 

Aaron Mysliwiec

Miedel & Mysliwiec, New York, NY

am@fmamlaw.com

 

Kevin D. O’Connell

New York County Defender Services, New York, NY

koconnell@nycds.org

 

Benjamin Ostrer

Ostrer & Associates, PC, Chester, NY

ostrerben@aol.com

 

Murray Richman

Bronx, NY

mrichman_mr@msn.com

 

Marvin E. Schechter

New York, NY

marvin@schelaw.com

 

Craig P. Schlanger

Cortland County Public Defender’s Office, Cortland, NY

cpslawsyr@aol.com

 

Lisa Schreibersdorf

Brooklyn Defender Services, Brooklyn, NY

lschreib@bds.org

 

Richard D. Willstatter

Green and Willstatter, White Plains, NY

willstatter@msn.com