This is a preview of how this page will look when printed.
Print  |  Close Window

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL
Member Sign in   |   Join / Renew  
   

“I wanted you to see what real courage is, instead of getting the idea that courage is a man with a gun in his hand. It’s when you know you’re licked before you begin but you begin anyway and you see it through no matter what. You rarely win, but sometimes you do.”

— Harper Lee  To Kill a Mockingbird

Directors 2018

NYSACDL Board of Directors

Please click individual names for detailed information.

Stephanie Batcheller – NYSDA Designee

New York State Defenders Association, Albany, NY

sjbatcheller@nysda.org

 

Edgar De Leon

The De Leon Firm, PLLC, New York, NY

edl.deleonlawyers@gmail.com

 

Mitchell J. Dinnerstein

New York, NY

md@dinnersteinlaw.com

 

Peter A. Dumas

Malone, NY

peterdumas@me.com

 

Steven B. Epstein

Barket, Marion, Epstein & Kearon, Garden City, NY

sepstein@barketmarion.com

 

Alice Fontier

Neighborhood Defender Service of Harlem, New York, NY

alicefontieresq@gmail.com

 

Renee Hill

Richman Hill PLLC, Bronx, NY

rhillesq@msn.com

 

John Ingrassia

Larkin, Ingrassia & Tepermayster, LLP, Newburgh, NY

jingrassia@845LAW.com

 

Anthony M. LaPinta

Reynolds, Caronia, Gianelli & LaPinta, PC, Hauppauge, NY

lapintaesq@aol.com

 

Yung-Mi Lee 

Brooklyn Defender Services, Brooklyn, NY

Ylee@bds.org

 

Greg D. Lubow

Greg D. Lubow, Esq., Tannersville, NY

gdlubow@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth E. Macedonio

Elizabeth E. Macedonio, P.C., New York, NY

Elizabeth@MacedonioLaw.com

 

Allison M. McGahay

Law Office of Allison M. McGahay, PLLC, Lake Placid, NY

amcgahay@gmail.com

 

Brian Melber

Personius Melber, Buffalo, NY

bmm@personiusmelber.com

 

Cheryl Meyers Buth

Meyers Buth Law Group PLLC, Orchard Park, NY

cmbuth@mblg.us

 

Timothy P. Murphy

Legal Aid Bureau of Buffalo, Inc., Buffalo, NY

tmurphy@legalaidbuffalo.org

 

Grainne Elizabeth O’Neill

O’Neill and Hassen, Brooklyn, NY

grainne@oandh.net

 

Russell Schindler

Ulster County Public Defender’s Office, Kingston, NY

rschind815@aol.com

 

Tucker C. Stanclift

Stanclift Law, PLLC, Queensbury, NY

tcs@stancliftlaw.com

 

Donald M. Thompson

Easton Thompson Kasperek Shiffrin, Rochester, NY

dmthompson@etksdefense.com

 

Claudia Trupp

Center for Appellate Litigation, New York, NY

CTrupp@Cfal.org

 

Susan Walsh

Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C., New York, NY

SWalsh@Vladeck.com