This is a preview of how this page will look when printed.
Print  |  Close Window

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL

New York State Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers - NYSACDL
Member Sign in   |   Join / Renew  
   

Directors 2017

NYSACDL Board of Directors*

Please click individual names for detailed information.

Stephanie Batcheller – NYSDA Designee

New York State Defenders Association, Albany, NY

sjbatcheller@nysda.org

 

Mitchell J. Dinnerstein

New York, NY

md@dinnersteinlaw.com

 

Peter A. Dumas

Malone, NY

peterdumas@me.com

 

Steven B. Epstein

Barket, Marion, Epstein & Kearon, Garden City, NY

sepstein@barketmarion.com

 

Marc Fernich

Law Office of Marc Fernich, New York, NY

maf@fernichlaw.com

 

James W. Grable, Jr.

Connors LLP, Buffalo, NY

jwg@connorsllp.com

 

Mark D. Hosken

Federal Defender – WDNY Rochester Office, Rochester, NY

mark_hosken@fd.org

 

Anthony M. LaPinta

Reynolds, Caronia, Gianelli & LaPinta, PC, Hauppauge, NY

lapintaesq@aol.com

 

Yung-Mi Lee 

Brooklyn Defender Services, Brooklyn, NY

Ylee@bds.org

 

Greg D. Lubow

Greg D. Lubow, Esq., Tannersville, NY

gdlubow@gmail.com

 

Elizabeth E. Macedonio

Elizabeth E. Macedonio, P.C., New York, NY

Elizabeth@MacedonioLaw.com

 

Allison M. McGahay

Law Office of Allison M. McGahay, PLLC, Lake Placid, NY

amcgahay@gmail.com

 

Brian Melber

Personius Melber, Buffalo, NY

bmm@personiusmelber.com

 

Timothy P. Murphy

Legal Aid Bureau of Buffalo, Inc., Buffalo, NY

tmurphy@legalaidbuffalo.org

 

Lisa A. Peebles

Federal Defenders Office – Northern District of New York, Syracuse, NY

lisa.peebles@fd.org

 

Russell Schindler

Ulster County Public Defender’s Office, Kingston, NY

rschind815@aol.com

 

Jay Schwitzman

Brooklyn, NY

schwitzman@aol.com

 

Tucker C. Stanclift

Stanclift Law, PLLC, Queensbury, NY

tcs@stancliftlaw.com

 

Claudia Trupp

Center for Appellate Litigation, New York, NY

CTrupp@Cfal.org

 

Andre Allen Vitale

Monroe County Public Defender, Rochester, NY

andrevitale7@gmail.com

 

Susan Walsh

Vladeck, Raskin & Clark, P.C., New York, NY

SWalsh@Vladeck.com

 

*Effective 1/26/2017.